9:00 am - Men's Coffee at the Community Center

For more information contact Tona Becker, 601-317-9756, tonabecker@comcast.net

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times except Mon Sep 06 2021.
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 9:00am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 9:00am