9:00 am - Yogalates

For more information about Madison's Retirement Program, contact Tona Becker, 601-317-9756 or tonabecker@comcast.net

 
 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 9:00am