Madison Organization of Neighborhood Associations (MONA)

Paul Tankersley:  Chairman, MONA (e-mail:

MONA is a non-profit civic organization and its general purposes are to:

  • Serve as a liaison between the City of Madison and the neighborhood associations within the City of Madison.
  • Promote and enhance the quality of neighborhoods of the City of Madison.
  • Foster cooperation among existing neighborhood organizations and encourage neighborhood representation where no homeowners' organization exists.
  • Provide favorable public commentary and public relations on issues of general concern to the organization.
  • Create a central repository of information that can be disseminated quickly.

MONA meets on a bi-monthly basis at a location determined by the Chairman and Board.

List of Homeowners Associations and their Presidents 

Subdivision President
Acadia Park John Boudreaux
Adderley Gardens Matthew Bennett
Annandale Estates Leland Speed
Annandale/Whisper Lake Paul Bowers
Arbor Square Inactive
Armonde Court Cherry Prather
Ashton Park Lynn Wentworth
Belle Rose Lance A Bonner
Bocage John Grissom
Bradford Place Jeff Houston
Breezy Hill Chad Blackard
Brisage Mike Summerhill
Brookstone Steve Price
Calumet Suzanne Osborne
Cedarmont Max McGee
Charlestowne Donna Matthes
Cobblestone Kathy Sue Wells
Colonial Village James E Griffen
Countryside Plantation Julie Goforth
Crescent Landing Mike Henrikson,
Cross Creek Ken Smith
Cypress Lake John Reeves
D'Evereaux Inactive
Eastbrooke Estates Johnny Durett
Fairfield Debbie Tubertini
Fontanelle Dick Ambrosino
Geneva Gardens Barry Jones
Golden Pond Keith Conn
Highland Ridge Robin Hart
Highwoods of Madison Trey Tracy
Hoy Farms Camp Murphy
Hunters Creek Inactive
Hunters Pointe Jason Lamb
Ingleside Nelwyn Madison
Ironwood Matt Jensen
Klass Plantation Perry Cliburn
Knightsbridge Trey Field
La Fraise Lee Breeland
Lake Castle Chad Hirn
Livingston Road North Johnny McDonald
Locust Hill Tom McWilliams
Madison Oaks Dixie Boyles
Madison Village Estates Inactive
Meadowdale Inactive
Natchez Trace Village Doug Leo
Northbay Mike Kelley
North Place Barbara Joseph
North Ridge Stacey Williams
Oak Hollow Dallas Sorrell
Oak Ridge Estates Inactive
Pecan Creek Inactive
Post Oak  
Reserve Jason McNeel
Reunion Jim McAllister
Rosa Scott Community Cassie Gilbert
Sandalwood Olivia Renfroe
Sherbourne Nancy Alexander
St. Catherines Daniel Herlihy
St. Ives Alan Cook
St. Regis James Smith
Stonegate Mary Robertson
Summertree Mickey Plunkett
Sundial Jamie Chustz
Tidewater Frances Addy
Trace Cove Tim Meeks
Trace Vineyard Elizabeth Cobb
Traceland North Inactive
Treasure Bay Inactive
Treasure Cove Brian Smith
Tremont Larry Swearengen
Twelve Oaks Becky Herren
Victoria Park Bryan Hood
Village of Woodgreen Brayn Hood
Wind Dance Amy Nisbett
Windsor Hills Mark Brian
Woodbury Park Peter Corson
Woods Crossing Kevin Kincade
Wright's Mill Theresa Bailey